Welcome to Möppi!

Come and experience the rustic and stylish flair of a mountain hut on three floors, in Winterberg's most modern and largest ski hut! At Möppi - this is delicious wild cuisine, après-ski at its best and your location for rent if you want to have the best party of your life! A classic for a long time, now cult - the Möppi team is looking forward to meeting you too!

Webcam
To the Webcams

Webcams

Winterberg's most modern ski hut | Near Möppi
Only the best meat for you!

Live Wild

Plan and experience your birthdays, weddings and celebrations with us.

Celebrate with us!

Celebrate in Winterberg's largest ski hut | Near Möppi
Ski rental
No ski gear?

The ski rental

It's getting wild on the plates

Exceptionally good - at Möppi you can expect delicious game dishes with meat from the region and many other sweet and hearty treats. Enjoy good food, hot and cold drinks in a cosy and rustic atmosphere and warm yourself up while the hustle and bustle of the slopes is outside. It's wild here, it tastes good here!


Rent the hottest party location

You are looking for an impressive and stylish location for your next company party, incentive or your round birthday? Then come to Möppi and celebrate your perfect party in grand style! Between 80 and 250 people can be seated at bar tables in our attic, for example — it's rustic and simply good here!


After the runway the real fun begins!

A perfect day on the slopes without après-ski? Not with us! At Möppi, runway racers and ski bunnies get their money's worth. Rustic and stylish partying with delicious drinks to the biggest après-ski hits of the season - you can only experience this here! Make your skiing holiday the hottest time of the year and party at Möppi. See you!

Willkommen bei Möppi!

Kommt vorbei und erlebt uriges und stylisches Hüttenflair auf gleich drei Etagen, in Winterbergs modernster und größter Skihütte! Bei Möppi – das ist leckere Wildküche, Après-Ski vom Feinsten und eure Location zum Mieten, wenn ihr die beste Party eures Lebens feiern wollt! Schon lange ein Klassiker, jetzt Kult – das Team von Möppi freut sich auch euch!

Besuchen Sie uns.

Unsere neue Hütte!

Winterbergs modernste Skihütte | Bei Möppi
Skiliftkarussell Winterberg erleben | Bei Möppi
Kurze Pause nach dem

Skifahren

Webcam
Zu den Webcams

Webcams

Winterbergs modernste Skihütte | Bei Möppi
Nur das beste Fleisch für dich!

Lebe Wild

Planen und erleben Sie Ihre Geburtstage, Hochzeiten und Feiern bei uns.

Feiern Sie bei uns!

Feiern in Winterbergs größter Skihütte | Bei Möppi
Ski und Snowboards leihen | Bei Möppi
Keine Ski-Ausrüstung?

Der Ski-Verleih

Auf den Tellern wird’s wild

Ausgefallen gut – bei Möppi erwarten euch leckere Wildgerichte mit Fleisch aus der Region und viele weitere süße und deftige Leckereien. Genießt in gemütlich-rustikaler Atmosphäre gutes Essen, heiße und kalte Getränke und wärmt euch auf, während draußen der Pistentrubel herrscht. Hier ist’s wild, hier schmeckt’s!


Mietet die geilste Partylocation

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einer eindrucksvollen und stylischen Location für die nächste Firmenfeier, euer Incentive oder euren runden Geburtstag? Dann kommt zu Möppi und feiert eure perfekte Party im großen Stil! Zwischen 80 und 250 Personen finden z. B. in unserem Dachgeschoss an Stehtischen Platz – hier wird’s urig, rustikal und einfach gut!


Nach der Piste geht‘s erst richtig los!

Ein perfekter Pistentag ohne Après-Ski? Nicht mit uns! Bei Möppi kommen Pistenflitzer und Skihasen voll auf ihre Kosten. Rustikal und stylisch abfeiern mit leckeren Getränken zu den größten Après-Ski-Hits der Saison – das erlebt ihr so nur hier! Macht euren Skiurlaub zur schärfsten Zeit des Jahres und feiert bei Möppi. Wir sehen uns!