Fuck itAprès-ski is only once a year!

Watch out for ski bunnies and piste runners - where does the most ingenious après-ski party in Winterberg take place? Of course with us, because Möppi - that's celebration cult and 100% party. When the flakes fly outside and the thirst for beer calls after a great day on the slopes, then you know where the last descent will take you: to Poppenberg.

From there we head towards the valley and towards Pistenparty Deluxe at Möppi. With us you celebrate rustic and rustic with style and a lot of fun. Mood? We can! Convince yourself, because after the piste the real fun begins.


Dapple Dapple

At Möppi we'll heat you up with delicious hot and cold drinks and the best après-ski hits of the season. Celebrate the best après-ski parties of the winter, with Johnny Däpp and Cordula Grün, with freshly tapped beer and, if you like, a schnapps - the cleverer one finally tips over. On our rustic après-ski floor with a large open-air terrace and an ingenious view of the ski area you can end your skiing day perfectly and in a good mood. Just between you and me, it'd be silly to miss this..

So, you up for it? Us too - come over!

Scheiß draufAprès-Ski ist nur einmal im Jahr!

Skihasen und Pistenflitzer aufgepasst – wo geht die genialste Après-Ski-Sause in Winterberg? Natürlich bei uns, denn Möppi – das ist Feierkult und 100 % Party. Wenn draußen die Flocken fliegen und nach einem geilen Tag auf den Pisten der Bierdurst ruft, dann wisst ihr, wohin euch die letzte Abfahrt führt: zum Poppenberg.

Von da aus geht’s Richtung Tal und Richtung Pistenparty Deluxe bei Möppi. Bei uns feiert ihr urig und rustikal mit Style und jeder Menge Fun. Stimmung? Können wir! Überzeugt euch selbst, denn nach der Piste geht’s erst richtig los.


Däpp Däpp Däpp

Bei Möppi heizen wir euch kräftig ein, mit leckeren heißen und kalten Getränken und den besten Après-Ski Hits der Saison. Feiert bei uns die besten Après-Ski-Partys des Winters, mit Johnny Däpp und Cordula Grün, mit frisch gezapftem Bier und gern auch einem Schnaps – der Klügere kippt schließlich nach. Auf unserer rustikalen Après-Ski-Etage mit großer Freiterrasse und genialem Blick auf das Skigebiet lasst ihr euren Skitag perfekt und mit ordentlich Stimmung ausklingen. So ganz unter uns: Wäre schon doof das zu verpassen…

Also, Bock drauf? Wir auch – kommt vorbei!